New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come fly with me

I'm down to earth loving carring kindhearted

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBabysitting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAll in the family er the batchler games show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesYoungfrakinstin Star Wars 9 to 5 pretty in pink lady in red dying young
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsDepress Johnny cash crystals kid Kyle Dolly Parton
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Horror, Humor, Music, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksComics
Idea of funBowling dinningout concerts comdy cosino going to Yankees game
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySip ling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSteadle down and get marriaid

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth carring loving carring
On the first dateNice resterant and dancing

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamYankees

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking